“The Four Time Winners”



Click on Image to view a larger version

by Colin Carter

Edition of 850 lithos signed and numbered by the artist

Size 22.5 x 31 inches

A tribute to Rick Mears, Al Unser Snr and A.J. Foyt

As the Indy 500 ends its first Century, there is an exclusive club of only three, four time winners. The first was A.J. Foyt who is the only driver to win 7 National IndyCar Championships, 67 IndyCar race victories and 53 pole positions. The second was Al Unser Snr., who also has 2 National IndyCar Championships and ranks third in the all-time IndyCar victory list with 39.. The third was Rick Mears who also won 3 National IndyCar Championships, 26 IndyCar races and 6 pole positions at Indianapolis.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop